Image Hosted by

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Mega City Four - Stop (Live 7 inch)

Image Hosted by

Inspired in part by some of the Doughboys postings on the excellent 'Days Of Our Youth' blog, we have a live 7 inch from Mega City Four, from 1991 on Big Life records. These live singles came out the same time as the regular release on a limited basis. As you all know, lead singer Wiz sadly passed away in December 2006 from a blood clot on the brain. He actually joined The Doughboys for a while after MC4 split up.

Stop/Revolution/Who Cares/Finish

Image Hosted by

Mega City Four - Stop


Blogger kennyhel77 said...

I have all of the MC4 singles but no live ones like the two you posted John. Nice!!! Thanks for the compliment about out site too. Appreciated. Between your fine blog, Punkfriction and ours, we have a little trifecta goin!

2:51 PM  
Blogger John Liedown said...

It's a great site you've got there. It's also nice when people like yerself and Longy comment on stuff. Makes it all worthwhile then, when you know someones appreciating the posts.

3:51 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home